Mar 14, 2023

SPVA announces All Conference Basketball Teams

Posted Mar 14, 2023 8:32 PM

North Platte, Ne - The South Platte Valley Association announced it's All Conference Basketball teams on Tuesday. The SPVA consists of Bridgeport, Chase County, Hershey, Kimball, Perkins County, North Platte Saint Patrick's, and Sutherland. Nominees are voted on by Head Coaches (and coaches cannot vote for players on their own teams).


1st Team: Kade Anderson, Chase County Senior; Brecken Erickson, NP St. Pat's Junior; Cooper Hill, Hershey Junior; Kyler Lusche, Kimball Sophomore; Kolby Lussetto, Bridgeport Junior

2nd Team: Zarek Branch, NP St. Pat's Senior; Blake Garner, Perkins County Junior; Will Moats, NP St. Pat's Senior; Gage Nein, Bridgeport Freshman; Kellen Spearman, Hershey Sophomore

Honorable Mention: Andrew Brosius, NP St. Pat's Senior; Nolan Foster, Perkins County Junior; Jensen Olsen, Chase County Junior; Brandon Paxton, Kimball, Junior; Sam Troshynski, NP St. Pat's Junior; Jackson Wykert, Perkins County Sophomore


1st Team: Tonja Heirigs, NP St. Pat's Senior; Olivia Loomis-Goltl, Bridgeport Junior; Ruthie Loomis-Goltl, Bridgeport Senior; Bryn McNair, Chase County Senior; Kailee Potts, Perkins County Junior

2nd Team: Alex Beveridge, Hershey Sophomore; Emma Hall, Hershey Junior; Brooklyn Mohrman, Bridgeport Junior; Ella Schluterbusch, Bridgeport Freshman; Tahlia Steinbeck, Hershey Senior

Honorable Mention: Michalee Brownawell, Hershey Senior; Libby Cole, Perkins County Sophomore; Reese Fleck, NP St. Pat's Sophomore; Carlie Homan, Perkins County Senior; Mackenzie Liakos, Bridgeport, Senior; Landree McNair, Chase County Sophomore; Story Rasby, Sutherland Sophomore; Olivia Spady, Chase County Sophomore